National PCEA Ted G. Wilson Memorial 
        Scholarship Foundation, Inc.

The Ted G. Wilson Memorial Scholarship is available to all students (High School seniors and above) that plan to further their education in the construction industry. Only those that are a resident of, or plan to attend a school or university in the states where PCEA has an established Chapter will qualify. At present, those states are North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgia and Florida.  The Scholarship is funded, in part, by the Order of Isosceles Fellowship.

To download a scholarship application, please CLICK HERE

2018 Georgia Recipient

Samuel Parker Beaird, Clemson University

PCEA - CSRA Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software